Friday, June 5, 2009

Jay-Z & The Roc - Live @ The Tunnel (OLD FOOTAGE)

via. NahRight.

Classic footage from NYC nightclub The Tunnel, from the time period after the release of Vol. 3… Life and Times of S. Carter:

Pt. 1: “Pain in da Ass Intro”, “It’s Hot”, “Jigga My Ni$$a”, and “So Ghetto”
Pt. 2 :”Can I Get A…”, “Money Ain’t a Thang”, “It’s Alright”, “What You Think of That”, and “Bleek Is”
Pt. 3: “What a Thug About”, “45 Freestyle”, “Who You Wit”, “Ain’t No Ni$$a”, “Imaginary Player”, and “Jigga What, Jigga Who”
Pt. 4:”Money, Cash, Hoes” and “Do It Again”

1 comment:

Jenny Pooh said...

tell Chris i sed he was dead wrong for standing on stage with that jean outfit on....